Heavenly Sword Anime

6hctsuo.jpg

Can’t wait for Heavenly Sword to come out for the PS3?

Till then check out the anime.

Episode 1

Episode 2

10 Responses to “Heavenly Sword Anime”

  1. XaN Says:

    cool
    cant wait to check it out

    u got a ps3?
    me im waiting for tekken6

  2. maail Says:

    Will get a PS3 later on when MGS comes out. Nothing good out right now. MGS and FFXIII is the only reason I want a PS3.

    XBOX360’s online capability is much more than PS3 so I prefer a 360 at the moment. 🙂

  3. Nouhad Says:

    I beg to differ, the PS3 is amazing as of right now.

    Played Resistance Fall of Man? And your comment about Xbox Live being better than PSN, I disagree. You’ve heard of Home right? Well that’s coming out soon, also it’s free.

    All i know is that i’m having a blast with the PS3. It’s anything you could want in a game console and more.

    And getting to the point : the Heavenly Sword demo is amazing, Can’t wait to pick this game up in a couple of weeks.

    Thanks for the link

  4. Control Freak Says:

    this aint related to the post, but i just wanted to let u knw maail, that i’m completely pissed off after watchin the game against Chel$ki
    i’m sure ur feeling the same way…

  5. maail Says:

    Nouhad : I’m just saying XBOX360 is better at the moment. I really like the achievements thingie ( aka bragging rights ) and plus I don’t mind paying as it isn’t much for 12 months.

    The thing with HOME is you have to run around from one place to another to search for whatever you want. Much more easier in the 360 dashboard.

    And looking at the games that are going to come out Bioshock and Halo 3, 360 is going to dominate for awhile and I’ll enjoy it till then since I’ll end up buying a PS3 for the must have titles such as MGS4 and FFXIII and GOD OF WAR 3 when it comes out, which would probably be in 2 years time. 🙂

    And yes PS3 graphics is much better than 360’s.

  6. maail Says:

    Control Freak : Yea ofcourse I do. I was soo pissed off. Rob Styles ‘robbed us in style’. LOL

    Seriously what the hell!!! I’m glad we didn’t buy Malouda. Cheating little git he is!

    We beat chel$ki in all areas of the pitch and Torres is world class. He has that sudden burst of speed seen in players such as Kaka and Henry. He is going to become an Anfield Legend and bring us the title.

    YNWA. 🙂

  7. XaN Says:

    man u should really checkout claymore
    it really turns around after 3 or so eps
    thought exactly what u thought the first time i saw that

  8. maail Says:

    Hmm I will. Since you like Gantz and all I’ll give it a try. 🙂

  9. Nouhad Says:

    The console race isn’t over, it’s only beginning. The PS3 is in it for the long run..

    Aw what the hell, I’ll succumb to the Halo3 hype by picking up an Elite this December.

  10. maail Says:

    Now that’s the spirit! 😀

    Enjoy all the consoles. Btw Gears of War is fricking awesome.

    And can’t wait to buy BIOSHOCK when it comes out late September for Asia.

    And ofcourse. There’s HALO and the DARKNESS and ASSASIN’S CREED.

    Good ol times to be gamers. 🙂

Leave a comment